Print this page

Styre og materialforvaltere 2013/2014
c



Styret 2016/2017  
E-post til korpset: musikkorpsettempo@gmail.com

Verv  Navn  Mobil  E-post 
Leder   Odd Sigbjørn Tvestad   918 26 821   Odd.Tvestad@scandichotels.com  
Nestleder   Mette Leithe   988 53 527   mette.leithe@stayon.no  
Sekretær   Randi Sandstad   936 18 939   i_would_be@hotmail.com  
Kasserer   Kari Klokseth   938 00 261   kari.klokseth@gmail.com  
Styremedlem/husleder   Jørn Arve Hasselø   918 93 533   jhasselo@online.no  
Varamedlem   Anita Steinvik   481 28 454   anita.steinvik@hotmail.com  
Varamedlem   Mads Sig Skinderhaug   957 29 954   mads@skinderhaug.no  

 

Materialforvaltere  

Verv  Navn  Mobil  E-post 
Instrumentforvalter   Sunniva Knudseth   932 93 918   sunniva.knudseth@gmail.com  
Uniformsforvalter   Merethe Bentz   907 36 566   merethe.bentz@politiet.no  
Uniformsforvalter   Elin Eikebø      
Noteforvalter   Kjersti R. Klokseth   938 00 269   kjerstikj82@gmail.com  
Noteforvalter   Evelyn Rødsand   995 03 768   evelynrodsand@hotmail.com  
Noteforvalter   Kari Klokseth   938 00 261   kari.klokseth@gmail.com